Full Album: CDQ – Vibes & Lifestyle Ep (Album&Ep)

CDQ – Vibes & Lifestyle Ep (Album) Mp3 Download Available Here On Justbaze Media Just For You!

Indigenous Nigerian music rapper CDQ comes back with another beautiful and super dope project which he tagged “Vibes & Lifestyle Ep (Album)“.

On the album, CDQ made this public appearance with the total of 15 super tracks which featured in the likes of Davido, Masterkraft, Wande Coal and many more as seen below on the list.

Listen & Download All CDQ – Vibes & Lifestyle (Album) Below:-

1. Who Is CDQ? || Download Mp3

2. E Get Why ft. Davido || Download Mp3

3. Bahama ft. Masterkraft & Wetly || Download Mp3

4. Slow Down ft. Cross Iv || Download Mp3

5. Omoka ft. Benpol || Download Mp3

6. Yaga Yo ft. Wande Coal || Download Mp3

7. Puff Puff Pass || Download Mp3

8. Caution || Download Mp3

9. Foseto || Download Mp3

10. Flabbergasted || Download Mp3

11. Celebrate || Download Mp3

12. Kogbede ft. Wande Coal || Download Mp3

13. Tekiller || Download Mp3

14. Dollar & Pounds ft. Hameen || Download Mp3

15. Moyan || Download Mp3

16. Could Have Been Worse || Download Mp3

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.